Upcoming Events

As the leading voice representing the development industry in WA, UDIA is dedicated to delivering tailored events focused on development (both land and built form, across both infill & greenfield areas). The calendar sets out the annual program of events, which will attract attendance from over 6,000 property development industry representatives throughout the year. These events promote and support our advocacy agenda, showcase and encourage best practice, educate members on important industry issues, and update industry on key projects and business opportunities. They deliver crucial information and networking opportunities, working to ensure all those involved in the property development industry in WA continue to thrive and prosper.

The UDIA WA 2020-2021 Events Calendar can be found here

Wednesday 05 Aug

Ready to Rebuild

Event Type: Industry Breakfast
Time: 7.30 - 9.30am

View Event

Thursday 13 Aug

Quiz Night

Event Type: An Outlook Event
Time: 6.00 - 9.00pm

View Event

Friday 11 Sep

UDIA WA Industry Luncheon

Event Type: Industry Lunch
Time: 12.00 - 2.30pm

View Event

Wednesday 23 Sep

Built Form Development 2 Day Course

Event Type: Professional Development
Time: 2 Day Course - 9.00am - 5.00pm on Wednesday 23 & Thursday 24 September 2020

View Event

Monday 05 Oct

PD Program Module 1: Basic Skills & the Planning Framework

Event Type: Professional Development
Time: 8.00am - 4.30pm

View Event

Wednesday 07 Oct

Future Proofing the Urban Environment

Event Type: Industry Breakfast
Time: 7.30 - 9.30am

View Event

Monday 12 Oct

PD Program Module 2: Project Planning & Marketing

Event Type: Professional Development
Time: 8.00am - 4.30pm

View Event

Monday 19 Oct

PD Program Module 3: Environment & Sustainability

Event Type: Professional Development
Time: 8.00am - 4.30pm

View Event

Friday 23 Oct

UDIA WA Industry Luncheon

Event Type: Industry Lunch
Time: 12.00 - 2.30pm

View Event