Upcoming Events

As the leading voice representing the development industry in WA, UDIA is dedicated to delivering tailored events focused on development (both land and built form, across both infill & greenfield areas). The calendar sets out the annual program of events, which will attract attendance from over 6,000 property development industry representatives throughout the year. These events promote and support our advocacy agenda, showcase and encourage best practice, educate members on important industry issues, and update industry on key projects and business opportunities. They deliver crucial information and networking opportunities, working to ensure all those involved in the property development industry in WA continue to thrive and prosper.

Download the UDIA WA  2019 Events Calendar 

(please note; this document may be updated from time to time. Please check back regularly to confirm all dates)

Friday 15 Feb

Perth in a Global Context

Event Type: Industry Lunch
Time: 12.00 - 2.30pm

View Event

Thursday 21 Feb

UDIA WA Outlook Mini Golf Championship

Event Type: An Outlook Event
Time: 5.00 - 8.00pm

View Event

Wednesday 27 Feb

UDIA WA 2019 State Conference

Event Type: State Conference
Time: 3 Day Event - Starting 7pm on Wednesday 27th February and concluding at 1pm on Friday 1st March

View Event

Wednesday 20 Mar

UDIA WA Industry Breakfast

Event Type: Industry Breakfast
Time: 7.30 - 9.30am

View Event

Thursday 28 Mar

PEF Regatta

Event Type: PEF Regatta
Time: 3.00pm - 8.30pm

View Event

Friday 12 Apr

UDIA WA Industry Lunch

Event Type: Industry Lunch
Time: 12.00 - 2.30pm

View Event

Thursday 09 May

UDIA WA Outlook Event

Event Type: An Outlook Event
Time: 5.00 - 8.00pm

View Event

Friday 17 May

UDIA WA Golf Classic

Event Type: Golf Day
Time: 9.30am - 5.30pm

View Event

Wednesday 29 May

UDIA WA Industry Breakfast

Event Type: Industry Breakfast
Time: 7.30 - 9.30am

View Event