Upcoming Events

As the leading voice representing the development industry in WA, UDIA is dedicated to delivering tailored events focused on development (both land and built form, across both infill & greenfield areas). The calendar sets out the annual program of events, which will attract attendance from over 6,000 property development industry representatives throughout the year. These events promote and support our advocacy agenda, showcase and encourage best practice, educate members on important industry issues, and update industry on key projects and business opportunities. They deliver crucial information and networking opportunities, working to ensure all those involved in the property development industry in WA continue to thrive and prosper.

UDIA WA is committed to providing a safe, enjoyable environment at our events for all staff, sponsors, members and guests.
Please see our Event Terms & Conditions here.

Friday 01 Mar

Property Education Foundation Annual Regatta 2024

Event Type: Property Education Foundation (PEF)
Time: 2:30 - 7:30pm

View Event

Wednesday 06 Mar

2024 Annual Development Conference

Event Type: State Conference
Time: Wednesday 6 March - Friday 8 March

View Event

Thursday 21 Mar

A Night on the Green Lawn Bowls

Event Type: Outlook Event
Time: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

View Event

Wednesday 17 Apr

Industry Breakfast

Event Type: Industry Breakfast
Time: 7:30am - 9:30am

View Event

Wednesday 24 Apr

UDIA WA Working with WA’s Aboriginal Heritage Legislation 1 Day Course

Event Type: 1-day course
Time: 8.00am-4.00pm

View Event

Friday 10 May

2024 Annual Golf Classic

Event Type: Golf Day
Time: 9:30am - 6:00pm

View Event

Wednesday 22 May

Outlook Event

Event Type: Outlook Event
Time: TBC

View Event

Friday 31 May

Industry Breakfast

Event Type: Industry Breakfast
Time: 7:30am - 9:30am

View Event

Friday 14 Jun

Industry Lunch

Event Type: Industry Lunch
Time: 12:00pm - 2:30pm

View Event