Upcoming Events

As the leading voice representing the development industry in WA, UDIA is dedicated to delivering tailored events focused on development (both land and built form, across both infill & greenfield areas). The calendar sets out the annual program of events, which will attract attendance from over 6,000 property development industry representatives throughout the year. These events promote and support our advocacy agenda, showcase and encourage best practice, educate members on important industry issues, and update industry on key projects and business opportunities. They deliver crucial information and networking opportunities, working to ensure all those involved in the property development industry in WA continue to thrive and prosper.

The UDIA WA 2021 Events Calendar can be found here

Thursday 03 Dec

WA Development Industry End of Year Sundowner

Event Type: Sundowner
Time: 4.00 - 7.00pm

View Event

Friday 05 Feb

Awards for Excellence Gala Dinner

Event Type: Awards Gala Evening
Time: 6.00pm - Late

View Event

Friday 12 Feb

Maximising WA’s Recovery

Event Type: Industry Luncheon
Time: 12:00pm - 2:30pm

View Event

Wednesday 24 Feb

UDIA WA 2021 State Conference

Event Type: State Conference
Time: 3 Day Event - Starting 7pm on Wednesday 24th February and concluding at 1pm on Friday 26th Feb

View Event

Wednesday 10 Mar

UDIA WA Industry Breakfast

Event Type: Industry Breakfast
Time: 7.30 - 9.30am

View Event

Thursday 18 Mar

Outlook Event

Event Type: Outlook Event
Time: TBA

View Event

Wednesday 24 Mar

Built Form Development 2 Day Course

Event Type: Professional Development
Time: 2 Day Course - 9.00am - 5.00pm on Wednesday 24 & Thursday 25 March 2021

View Event

Monday 12 Apr

PD Program Module 1: Basic Skills & the Planning Framework

Event Type: Professional Development
Time: 8.00am - 4.30pm

View Event

Monday 19 Apr

PD Program Module 2: Project Planning & Marketing

Event Type: Professional Development
Time: 8.00am - 4.30pm

View Event