Our Staff

GENERAL ENQUIRIES TO:

Phone: 08 9215 3400
Fax: (08) 9381 5968
Address: Unit 26/Level 1, 3 Wexford Street, Subiaco WA 6008
Email:  udia@udiawa.com.au

The UDIA Team is available during office hours to assist with member enquiries and discuss UDIA activities:

tsteinbeck@udiawa.com.au

Tanya Steinbeck

Chief Executive Officer

tsteinbeck@udiawa.com.au

cgreen@udiawa.com.au

Chris Green

Director Policy and Research

cgreen@udiawa.com.au

kdewar-matusik@udiawa.com.au

Kelly Dewar-Matusik

Executive Manager Strategy & Business Development

kdewar-matusik@udiawa.com.au

gosiejak@udiawa.com.au

Gemma Osiejak

Executive Manager Communications and Marketing

gosiejak@udiawa.com.au

choward@udiawa.com.au

Claire Howard

Executive Officer

choward@udiawa.com.au

cgautam@udiawa.com.au

Carissa Gautam

Research Officer

cgautam@udiawa.com.au

gscott@udiawa.com.au

Georgia Scott

Event Manager

gscott@udiawa.com.au

cthurmott@udiawa.com.au

Chris Thurmott

Communications Officer

cthurmott@udiawa.com.au